Winds logo
Winds vocals, bass : Lars Eric Si
guitars : Carl August Tidemann
piano : Andy Winter
drums : Jan Axel von Blomberg

Albumok :

Of Entity And Mind (2001)
Winds - Of Entity And Mind1.inception perspective all reflections 
3.bloodstained and sworn 
4.mirrored in time eternity of dreams 
Reflections Of The I (2002)
Winds - Reflections Of The I1.clarity 
3.of divine nature 
5.passion's quest 
6.reason's desire 
8.remnants of beauty 
The Imaginary Direction Of Time (2004)
Winds - The Imaginary Direction Of Time1.what is beauty? 
2.sounds like desolation 
3.theory of relativity 
4.visions of perfection 
5.the fireworks of genesis 
6.under the stars 
7.a moment for reflection 
8.time without end 
9.the final end 
10.beyond fate 
11.silence in despair 
Prominence And Demise (2007)
Winds - Prominence And Demise1.universal creation array 
2.distorted dimensions 
3.the grand design 
4.when the dream of paradise died 
5.fall and rise 
6.the darkest path 
7.convictions and contradictions 
8.where the cold winds blow 
9.the last line 

Kedvencek közé jelölték :
Solange de Cléda, Chroa, endless_sundown, BLACKSUN, Mimó, devilsdiner, Q-Gloaf, Nammtar, Erdelyi Farkas, Yellow

Árva zenekar profil
Hozzászólások :
Nincs hozzászólás.

Hozzászólok :
Hozzászoláshoz belépés szükséges, ha nem vagy még tag, akkor regisztrálj!

Valid HTML 4.0 Valid CSS

 0.0395 s