We are the Fallen logo
We are the Fallen vocals : Carly Smithson
lead guitar : Ben Moody
rhythm guitar : John Lecompt
bass guitar : Marty O'Brien
drums : Rocky Gray
We Are The Fallen is comprised of the original members of multi-platinum trailblazing band Evanescence, guitarists Ben Moody and John LeCompt along with drummer Rocky Gray, with enigmatic American Idol finalist Carly Smithson powering the vocal reins of the new group. Respected touring and studio bassist Marty O’Brien (Disturbed and Static-X, among others) rounds out the iconic five-some. The energetic creative engine behind the launch of Evanescence, Moody and the other members of We Are The Fallen found a true partner in Smithson, who always envisioned a band environment as her dream move following Idol. Ben Moody who co-founded the band, was a principal writer of the 15-million selling debut, Fallen, departed Evanescence in 2003. Since that time, he has enjoyed a prolific career as a producer and songwriter. When asked about the formation of We Are The Fallen, he shared, “I am finally home.” Singer Smithson added, “As an artist I have never been happer. Creatively, musically visually, and on a comedic level we are united and together on the same page. We are a family.”

Albumok :

Tear the World Down (2010)
We are the Fallen - Tear the World Down1.Bury me alive 
4.Don`t leave me behind 
5.Sleep well my angel 
6.Through Hell 
7.I will stay 
8.Without you 
9.St. John 
10.I`am only one 
11.Tear the World Down 

Kedvencek közé jelölték :
sinfulmark, forester, fallenangel1991, Filth White Angel, Dávid Draiman, Zaphira, _Petra_, - Stella - , hayley22, Liana Way, Endelyn Liliath, Szőőőke, Ravenkiss, Stur Knirps, bernadotteh, Deffy, MurderChocolate, Paradigm Band, Silent_Scream, alesia, snot, Darkangel24, Gabriel Angel, SubbySnake

[ Hibajelentés / Üzenet a profil tulajdonosnak ]
Hozzászólások :
2015.04.04. 15:06:00
Én is imádom őket :)

Hozzászólok :
Hozzászoláshoz belépés szükséges, ha nem vagy még tag, akkor regisztrálj!

Valid HTML 4.0 Valid CSS

 0.004 s